If you need assistance, please call 833-234-7625

  • Rock Realty

    South Central Wisconsin Homes For Sale

    Rock Solid Real Estate
    Featured Listings
    Featured Agents

    Aimee Alexoff

    Realtor
    847-814-2906
    aimee@rockrealtywi.com
    847-814-2906
    License Number: 91558-94

    Andy Grebe

    Realtor, Investor, Hospitality Specialist
    920-517-5201
    andy@rockrealtywi.com
    920-517-5201
    License Number: 89251-94

    Anna Vang

    Office Coordinator, Realtor
    608-213-2034
    anna@rockrealtywi.com
    608-213-2034
    License Number: 87436-94

    Ashley Van Tassell

    Realtor
    920-559-1334
    ashley@rockrealtywi.com
    920-559-1334
    License Number: 86269-94

    Bethany Alexander

    Realtor
    608-212-4101
    bethany@rockrealtywi.com
    608-212-4101
    License Number: 76837-94

    Betsy Johnson

    Realtor
    608-873-9239
    betsy@lindsaygallagher.com
    608-628-0035
    License Number: 95946-94

    Billy Shipler

    Realtor
    608-371-4640
    billy@rockrealtywi.com
    608-371-4640
    License Number: 83618-94

    Brittany Doyle

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    brittany@rockrealtywi.com
    608-498-7797
    License Number: 97678-94

    Carolynne Fox

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    carolynne@rockrealtywi.com
    608-228-1095
    License Number: 94620-94

    Cassie Bonow

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    cassie@rockrealtywi.com
    605-431-3694
    License Number: 96516-94

    Cathy Bermudez

    Realtor, Bilingual - se habla español
    608-320-9697
    cathy@rockrealtywi.com
    608-320-9697
    License Number: 85487-94

    Chad Baures

    Realtor, Veteran, Investor/Rehab Specialist
    608-279-5985
    chad@rockrealtywi.com
    608-279-5985
    License Number: 78287-94

    Chase Dickert

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    chase@rockrealtywi.com
    608-982-1804

    Emily Arneson

    Realtor
    608-873-9239
    emily@lindsaygallagher.com
    608-577-1492
    License Number: 95456-94

    Eric Nelson

    Realtor
    608-295-4191
    eric@rockrealtywi.com
    608-295-4191
    License Number: 76774-94

    Erik Rasmuson

    Realtor
    608-234-1793
    erik@rockrealtywi.com
    608-234-1793
    License Number: 93549-94

    Fole Fofuelaka

    Realtor
    fole@rockrealtywi.com
    240-701-6013
    License Number: 94657-94

    Heather Beckstrom

    Realtor
    608-873-9239
    heather@lindsaygallagher.com
    608-239-8776
    License Number: 82605-94

    Heather Fletcher

    Realtor
    heather@rockrealtywi.com
    608-400-3038
    License Number: 94906-94

    Jason Allen

    Realtor
    608-516-7150
    jason@rockrealtywi.com
    608-516-7150
    License Number: 91312-94

    Jen Vejvoda

    Realtor / Broker
    877-774-7625
    jennifer@rockrealtywi.com
    608-422-0865
    License Number: 58133-90

    Jessica McRae

    Realtor
    608-422-2533
    jess@rockrealtywi.com
    608-422-2533
    License Number: 91051-94

    Kassidy Silbaugh

    Realtor
    608-886-4981
    kassidy@rockrealtywi.com
    608-886-4981
    License Number: 92070-94

    Kendra Halverson

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    kendra@rockrealtywi.com
    608-205-7249

    Kyle & Lindsey Chrostowski

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    lc@rockrealtywi.com
    608-931-7863
    License Number: 83799-94

    Lashonda Walker

    Realtor
    608-898-1393
    lashonda@rockrealtywi.com
    608-898-1393
    License Number: 90972-94

    Laura Fuhrmann

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    laura@rockrealtywi.com
    608-921-0641
    License Number: 96619-94

    Lindsay Gallagher

    Broker
    608-873-9239
    lindsay@lindsaygallagher.com
    608-513-2628
    License Number: 57099-90

    Lindsey Edgren

    Realtor
    608-235-1889
    lindsey@rockrealtywi.com
    608-235-1889
    License Number: 91633-94

    Matthew Heitmann

    Owner
    608-347-4196
    matt@rockrealtywi.com
    608-347-4196
    License Number: 78356-94

    Max Mulhern

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    max@rockrealtywi.com
    608-509-3807

    Michael Collins

    Managing Broker, Owner
    608-921-8536
    mike@rockrealtywi.com
    608-921-8536
    License Number: 55387-90

    Misty Baldwin


    misty@rockrealtywi.com
    608-444-6776
    License Number: 51101-93

    Nick Wilde

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    nick@rockrealtywi.com
    608-444-5922
    License Number: 85533-94

    Nicole Fischer

    Realtor
    608-289-5145
    nicole@rockrealtywi.com
    608-289-5145
    License Number: 93468-94

    Pam LeMire

    Realtor
    608-206-1866
    pam@rockrealtywi.com
    608-206-1866
    License Number: 91114-94

    Patrick Collins

    Broker/Realtor, Homes for Heroes
    608-332-2171
    pat@rockrealtywi.com
    608-332-2171
    License Number: 59229-90

    Sam Eifert

    Realtor
    sam@rockrealtywi.com
    608-279-8012
    License Number: 78772-94

    Sean Smith

    Realtor
    608-530-9822
    sean@rockrealtywi.com
    608-530-9822
    License Number: 81346-94

    Shauna Weckler

    Realtor
    shauna@rockrealtywi.com
    608-228-5763
    License Number: 97122-94

    TJ Butler

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    tj@rockrealtywi.com
    815-291-3637
    License Number: 95329-94

    Travis Blom

    Realtor
    512-297-3486
    travis@rockrealtywi.com
    512-297-3486
    License Number: 93811-94

    Tyler Buss

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    tyler@rockrealtywi.com
    608-673-0357

    Xavier Buesing

    Realtor
    877-774-7625
    xavier@rockrealtywi.com
    608-217-0960
    License Number: 94304-94
    Neighborhood Guides

    Baraboo

    Baraboo is a city in and the county seat of Sauk County, Wisconsin, United States. The largest city in the county, Baraboo is the principal city of the Baraboo Micropolitan Statistical Area. Its 2010 ...

    View more

    Belleville

    Belleville is a village in Dane and Green counties in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. The population was 2,385 at the 2010 census. Of this, 1,848 were in Dane County, and 537 were in Green County.

    View more

    Beloit

    Beloit is a city in Rock County, Wisconsin, United States. As of the 2010 census, the city had a population of 36,966 people.

    View more

    Cambridge

    Cambridge is a village in Dane and Jefferson counties in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. The population was 1,457 at the 2010 census. Of this, 1,348 were in Dane County, and 109 were in Jefferson County.

    View more

    Cottage Grove

    Cottage Grove is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 6,192 at the 2010 census. A suburb of Madison, it shares a school district with Monona. The village is located w ...

    View more

    Cross Plains

    Cross Plains is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 3,538 at the 2010 census. The village is located partially within the Town of Cross Plains. It is part of the Mad ...

    View more

    Deerfield

    Deerfield is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 2,319 at the 2010 census. The village is located within the Town of Deerfield. It is part of the Madison Metropolita ...

    View more

    Deforest

    DeForest is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States, along the Yahara River. The population was 8,936 at the 2010 census. It is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area.

    View more

    Edgerton

    Edgerton is a city in Rock County and partly in Dane County in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. The population was 5,461 at the 2010 census. Of this, 5,364 were in Rock County, and 97 were in Dane County

    View more

    Evansville

    Evansville is a city in Rock County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 5,012 at the 2010 census

    View more

    Fitchburg

    Fitchburg is a city in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 25,260 at the 2010 census. Fitchburg is a suburb of Madison and is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area.

    View more

    Fort Atkinson

    Fort Atkinson is a city in Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States. It is on the Rock River, a few miles upstream from Lake Koshkonong. The population was 12,368 at the 2010 census.

    View more

    Janesville

    Janesville is a city in southern Wisconsin, United States. It is the county seat and largest city of Rock County, is a principal municipality of the Janesville, Wisconsin, Metropolitan Statistical Are ...

    View more

    Jefferson

    Jefferson is a city in Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States, and is its county seat. It is at the confluence of the Rock and Crawfish rivers. The population was 7,973 at the 2010 census. The cit ...

    View more

    Lake Mills

    Lake Mills is a city in Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 5,708 at the 2010 census. The city is located partially within the Town of Lake Mills.

    View more

    Lodi

    Lodi LOH-dye is a city in Columbia County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 3,050 at the 2010 census. Lodi is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area.

    View more

    Madison

    Madison, the capital city of Wisconsin, lies west of Milwaukee. It’s known for the domed Wisconsin State Capitol, which sits on an isthmus between lakes Mendota and Monona. The Wisconsin Historical Mu ...

    View more

    Marshall

    Marshall is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States, along the Maunesha River. The population was 3,862 at the 2010 census. It is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area

    View more

    McFarland

    McFarland is a village in Dane County in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. A suburb of Madison, it is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area. The population was 7,808 at the 2010 census. Its ZIP ...

    View more

    Middleton

    Middleton is a city in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States, and a suburb of the state capital, Madison. Middleton's motto is "The Good Neighbor City." The population was 17,442 at the 2010 census.

    View more

    Milton

    Milton is a city in Rock County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 5,546 at the 2010 census.

    View more

    Monona

    Monona is a city in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 7,533 at the 2010 census.

    View more

    Mount Horeb

    Mount Horeb is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 7,009 at the 2010 census. It is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area.

    View more

    Oregon

    Oregon is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. As of the census of 2010, the population was 9,231. Oregon is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area. The village is located mo ...

    View more

    Sauk City

    Sauk City is a village in Sauk County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 3,410 at the 2010 census. The first incorporated village in the state, the community was founded by Agoston Haraszth ...

    View more

    Shorewood Hills

    Shorewood Hills is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. It was established in 1927. The population was 1,565 at the 2010 census. A suburb entirely surrounded by the city of Madison and ...

    View more

    Stoughton

    Stoughton is a city in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. It straddles the Yahara River about 20 miles southeast of the state capital, Madison. Stoughton is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statis ...

    View more

    Sun Prairie

    Sun Prairie is a city in Dane County in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. A suburb of Madison, it is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area. The city's population was 29,441 at the 2010 U.S. Cen ...

    View more

    Verona

    Verona is a city in Dane County, Wisconsin, in the United States and is a suburb of Madison. The population was 10,620 at the 2010 census. The city is located ten miles southwest of downtown Madison w ...

    View more

    Watertown

    Watertown is a city in Dodge and Jefferson counties in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. Most of the city's population is in Jefferson County. Division Street, several blocks north of downtown, marks the c ...

    View more

    Waunakee

    Waunakee is a village in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 12,097 at the 2010 census. It is part of the Madison Metropolitan Statistical Area. Waunakee bills itself as "The Onl ...

    View more

    Windsor

    Windsor is a village and former town in Dane County, Wisconsin, United States. The population was 5,286 at the 2000 census. The communities of Lake Windsor, Morrisonville, and Token Creek are located ...

    View more
    Quick Searches